Let´s do your thing.

 

Services

Mixing/Mastering

We are known for our fat and well balanced mixes and masters – our aim is to make your song stand out among oftentimes frail pop. This service is also available via online-data-transfer, if you wish so.

Audio production

for Social Media

Professional Social Media content depends on professional sound. Löwenherz Tonstudio mixes and masters the audio track of your video for Instagram, YouTube, your website, etc. Thereby we help you make the most out of your performance and convert listeners into fans.

NEW

Songwriting/Arranging

Löwenherz Tonstudio is specialized in writing beautiful pop- and jazzsongs. Close cooperation and attentiveness for your musical vision are key to our way of working. This service is available via online-data-transfer, if you wish so.

Tracking

Whether loud or soft, Löwenherz Tonstudio in Rastatt is perfectly equipped for tracking your vocal. Thanks to mobile recording, we are also able to track your whole band on-site in your city. Please contact us for further information.

 

Portfolio

 

About

During the last few years, I was in many recording studios and experienced just as many different approaches to producing music. Nevertheless, I realized that I was able to provide something special for you musicians out there:

I am a musician as well. I know the feeling of sitting in front of a studio mic while everybody is waiting for me to deliver. I know what you need to perform your best.

No glass window divides you and me while we track. Löwenherz Tonstudio is one spacious room with acoustic treatment from HOFA. Everything is ready for you to be creative.

With years of experience in producing music (songwriting, arranging, performing, mixing live and in the studio and mastering) I can be by your side every step of the way to a radio-ready song. I'm here to make you sound good. That's all that matters.

- Leonard Herz | Löwenherz Tonstudio, Rastatt

Request a quote

 

Impressum & Datenschutzerklärung

© 2020 | Löwenherz Tonstudio | Rastatt, Baden-Württemberg

Wir machen Dein Ding.

 

Leistungen

Mixing/Mastering

 Das Löwenherz Tonstudio ist für löwenstarkes Mixing bekannt - immer mit dem Anspruch, Deine Musik aus der oft zu platten Popmusikszene positiv herauszuheben. Mixing und Mastering ist auch über online-Datentransfer möglich, wenn gewünscht.

Audioproduktion für

Social Media

Professionelle Social Media-Inhalte brauchen professionellen Sound. Das Löwenherz Tonstudio mixt und mastert dafür die Audiospur Deines Videos für YouTube, Deine Webseite, etc. So hole ich alles aus Deiner Performance heraus, damit Zuhörer zu Deinen Fans werden.

NEU

Songwriting/Arranging

Mit mir an Deiner Seite, komponierst Du Deinen Wunschsong. Enge Zusammenarbeit bei gleichsam großer Achtsamkeit für Deine musikalische Vision liegen mir besonders am Herzen. Coaching in diesem Bereich ist auch unabhängig von Studioaufnahmen möglich. 

Recording

Ob lautstark oder ganz leise, das Löwenherz Tonstudio in Rastatt ist perfekt ausgestattet für Deine Gesangsaufnahmen. Dank mobilem Recording-Equipment kann aber auch Deine ganze Band direkt in Deiner Stadt aufgenommen werden. 

 

Portfolio

 

Über mich

Ich habe in den vergangenen Jahren viele Erfahrungen in verschiedenen Studios gesammelt und dabei anderen Musikproduzenten über die Schulter geschaut. Mir wurde klar, dass ich Dir etwas Besonderes bieten kann:

Ich bin selbst in erster Linie Musiker. Ich weiß wie es ist, vor ein Studiomikro gesetzt zu werden und abliefern zu müssen. Ich weiß, was Du brauchst um bestmöglich zu performen. 

Keine Glaswand trennt uns, wenn wir aufnehmen. Das Löwenherz Tonstudio ist ein großer und hell eingerichteter Raum mit Akustikpanelen der Firma HOFA. Alles ist bereit, damit Du kreativ werden kannst.

Mit jahrelanger Erfahrung in Musikproduktion (Songwriting, Arrangement, Mixing/Mastering live und im Studio) kann ich Dir bei jedem Schritt zur Seite stehen und dafür sorgen, dass du richtig gut klingst. Darum allein geht es.

- Leonard Herz | Löwenherz Tonstudio, Rastatt

Angebot anfordern

 

Impressum & Datenschutzerklärung

© 2020 | Löwenherz Tonstudio | Rastatt, Baden-Württemberg